Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey Busch, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist located in Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Busch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Busch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Little pain fairly quick
Bart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Really nice to have an independent dentist who cares for you as a patient. He's my Doctor, not a company employee. Up to date office and equipment. Staff is very friendly.
Annetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Busch was recommended to me some 15 years ago and he has always been friendly and listened to my family's fears. I would recommend him highly to all.
Dianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Busch is awesome thorough and attentive to the needs If his patients
Bart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Welcoming practice, makes all your trepidation of of going to the dentist disappear. Dr. & staff excellent. Bart
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Jeffrey Busch is talented with both his dental skills and his ability to relax patient's anxiety .
Curtis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great service and skilled care
Annie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Again, I had a very pleasant experience getting my dental checkup done at Dr. Busch's office.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Busch and his staff are excellent!
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good